Samsung N510

Oh man, I just got used to the T91. I really like the quality, the silence, having a ssd and of cause the touchscreen. But I´m missing a keyboard where I can type more than two words, without hurting myself and I really have thin fingers.

I tested WC3 on the T91, thought this would be realy nice, should run ok and should be fun using the stylus to navigate. But I was wrong. You can totaly forget it. Even with cpu on fast mode, it is slow, stylus commanding is not really working either.

So I started dreaming about a 11´ or 12´ Ion Netbook. Ok it is the totaly opposite of the T91 but men want always what they don´t have. And then Sascha from netbooknews just anounced that the Samsung N510 is already in stock on amazon. Just seen at the IFA in Germany and already on the market. I thought about it for 30 minutes and just orderd it. Should arrive on Monday befor 12pm. So stay tuned.

This entry was posted in Geeky, Waiting for new stuff and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

