Samsung N510 Ion Netbook Ram upgrate

Today I decided to upgrade the Ram in my N510 from 1GB to 2GB.
It has just one Ram slot, so I had to change the hole module.
Don´t no why the video is without sound. I will ad comments in near future.

This entry was posted in Geeky, Waiting for new stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Samsung N510 Ion Netbook Ram upgrate

  1. Martin says:

    THX 4 all your posts about Samsung N510. I would like to buy such a book, but I need UMTS.Could you please look inside, if there is space/preparation for sim-card-slot and UMTS Card?TIA Martin

Leave a Reply

