Acer Aspire One 721 second WoW test Orgrimmar

So, after my first World of Warcraft test with the Acer 721 I have managed to make another one. This time I visited Orgrimmar to check out the FPS in a crowded place. Framerates are between 20-30. That was ok and looked fine. Playing Solo Quests and 5 men Dungeons should work fine.
I wouldn´t recommend raiding.


Flattr this

This entry was posted in Games, Netbook and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Acer Aspire One 721 second WoW test Orgrimmar

  1. Thank you for this. This helped me so much. I wish more people could be like this and actually give good information. Wonderful site! keep up the good work!

  2. Hi there, this weekend is fastidious in support of me, because this moment i am reading
    this wonderful informative paragraph here at my house.

Leave a Reply

